A Body To Kill And Die For

A Body To Kill & Die ForI have always adored this girl, from her flat nose to her luscious lips to her smooth forehead and soft hair.  She was everything I wanted, and after spending years on that body swapping machine, I finally have her all to myself.  I simply set the machine to ‘malfunction’ in the process, killing my original body with her mind inside it, a fate I had accepted years ago.  I was now in her body, living her life, and after studying her life thoroughly, I have finally become her in both body and mind.

Leave a Comment

