Student-Teacher Bonding

Student-Teacher BondingI’ve been Jane’s best student this semester, as I wanted to impress her and win her affection.  But after it became clear she viewed me only as a student, I pursued alternatives.  I discovered a spell that would allow my physical form to meld with hers, removing me from the world, and infusing my consciousness in her body, while having access to all her memories and mannerisms.  If I couldn’t be with you Jane, then I would be you.  And now that we have become one, I feel complete, radiant, and desire nothing more at this moment than to rip off this tight dress.

Leave a Comment

