Black Rose Ring

Black Rose RingI don’t know what compelled me to buy this tacky looking black rose ring.  I didn’t have a girlfriend, and found jewelry to be silly.  Yet I brought it home, and have been wearing it for the past couple hours.  The changes were gradual at first, a slender face, longer hair, but then came the plump lips, skin and clothing changes, right before my physical form twisted and contorted into that of a woman.  A sultry voice resembling my new vocals kept reassuring me this felt great, and she was right.  I loved the change, and I love my beautiful black body.

Leave a Comment

