Bloody Leather

Bloody LeatherThe Great Shift scattered the minds of the human race all over the world, and as such I shouldn’t have been surprised that I ended up with this body.  I should worry about the fact that I don’t know where I am, where I’m going, or what I’m going to do now that I found myself in this unfamiliar city.  But as I look down at the body of a woman who I would struggle to so much as speak to, all I can think of is checking out what’s underneath this leather top without getting a nosebleed.

Leave a Comment

