Brand New Life

Brand New LifeYou ever feel like you’re not doing what you should be and that you are not the person you should have become?  It’s haunted me for years, but I was unable to do anything about it.  I was struggling to maintain even the slightest semblance of order in my life.  I pondered this as I went to bed, and woke up looking as I do now.  I have a new home, new face, new skin, new gender, and a new ethnicity.  I had been given a chance to build my life anew, and this time I would be sure to make the most of it… Starting with my first female orgasm!

Leave a Comment

