Camp to Cruise

Camp to CruiseMy sister Claire was going on a cruise for the next month, while I was being sent about fifty miles away and to a dumpy summer camp so my parents could get me out of their hair.  I explained this to a lady covered in trash bags, who said that she’d make sure I went on that cruise.  Then, after an hour on the bus, I found myself in Claire’s body, free to enjoy my vacation as a sexy young woman while she deals with a bunch of annoying middle-school boys.

Leave a Comment

