Cigarettes Are (Not) Cool

Cigarettes Are (Not) CoolFuck that felt good.  I mean, I thought that the whole thing about the female orgasm being better than the male one was bullshit, but when combined with an after-sex cigarette?  Words cannot describe it.  Ever since that drunk wizard switched our bodies, I’ve been against smoking in my girlfriend’s picturesque body, yet I just had to see what it was like after sex, and I don’t regret it.  I’m still soaking the pack after this cigarette, but I’m glad I now understand why my girlfriend was determined to have our house smell like cum and smoke every Tuesday and Friday night.

Leave a Comment

