Darker Than Black

Darker Than BlackWow, um, this woman is really black.  I mean, I know that I said I wanted to spend the weekend as a black woman, and hot damn is she sexy.  I mean, I am sexy, and I am… I am going to have some fun the next forty-eight hours.  Actually, make that forty-eight days, weeks, or months.  Hell, the body swapping company is small and just started business.  If I fake my death, I can be an ebony beauty for the rest of my life… or at least until I get old and need to switch bodies again.

Leave a Comment

