Hopper Hunt

Hopper HuntFor years I have been looking for a ‘Body Hopper’.  One who could transmit their mind, their consciousness from body to body whenever they so pleased.  I eventually traced them to the body of a young black woman.  Yet, as I should have expected, I quickly found myself in the young woman’s body, and the hopper ended up in mine.  They destroyed my office, and quickly hopped into the minds of several random people, setting my search back quite a bit.  I’m still a detective though, and I’ll be sure to find you Body Hopper, although, I may need to thank you for my new body.

Leave a Comment

