In The Bathroom

In The BathroomEver since I started working with Maxine, I’ve wanted her body.  Not sexually, I wanted to walk around in her skinny and curvy little body, feel her billowing hair encase her head, and rub her perfect teeth with her tongue.  A women who lived in a dumpster helped make my dream into a reality by giving me a pill that turned me into liquid could then take control of another person by crawling up an oriphus.  I hid in the women’s toilet, waiting for Maxine’s morning pit stop, and shot myself up her butt.  I was now in the body I desired for far too long, and appropriately commemorated my success with a selfie.  That’s normal, right?

6 thoughts on “In The Bathroom

Leave a Comment

