Potential Incest

Potential IncestYears after my mother’s untimely death, my father decided to remarry.  I was not opposed to the idea, partially because my older stepsister was one of the most attractive people I had ever had the privilege to lay eyes on.  Not that I could let her know this, and kept my distance as a result.  That’s before I realized she wanted to become closer to me, and as such she swapped our bodies using a spell she found in an old book.  A book I promptly hid so I could keep this fantastic body for myself.   Besides, a permanent swap could help us become even closer in the end…  What?  It’s true!

Leave a Comment

