Life As My Aunt

Life As My AuntThere are a lot of reasons why I wanted to switch bodies with my Aunt Anita.  Getting out of my trash-tier middle school, leaving my drunk father, and get away from my psychopath of a mom.  Yet I never imagined that simply being in Anita’s body would be one of them.  I feel so limber, and slender, so sensual and wavy.  Not a sore spot or blemish to be found on her body.  I know it may be incestual, but I think I may need to check what’s under this little dress, if you can even call it that.

3 thoughts on “Life As My Aunt

Leave a Comment

