Miracular Modern Medicine

Miracular Modern MedicineAh, the miracles of modern medicine.  To be honest, this was a total accident.  My pharmacy got my subscriptions messed up with, presumably, a girl who looks a hell lot like me at the moment.  I didn’t even know they made instant sex and race change pills, but here I am.  I was always pretty satisfied and comfortable with my body before this, yet after snagging some fitting clothes from my vacationing sister, and having some private time in the bathroom, I’m thinking about keeping this look.

Leave a Comment

