New U Sheets

New U SheetsSo I heard on the street that there was this new place that would encase you in these sheets that would ‘rejuvenate’ you after an hour.  I don’t know why I gave these guys a shot, and I should have raised an eyebrow when they said I’d be a new person when I got out of these sheets.  They were right.  I was now an attractive young woman of a different ethnicity.  Before I had any time to object to this, I was told that everything from my old life would be transferred to this one, and was given a new identity and name accordingly.  And after following their request to explore my new body, I realized this was a change for the better.

Leave a Comment

