Not Even Angry

Not Even AngryOh yeah, I hit the jackpot.  Slender body, short hair, and breasts that are nice, but not too big.   It’s effectively the body of my dream girl, which is what I wished for.  However, as is the case with most wishes, you really need to think through how you phrase them.  If I did that that magic box would give me my dream girl as a lover, instead of giving me the body of my dream girl.  Although, after a little exploration of my new equipment, I can’t say I’m angry about this.

Leave a Comment

