Samatha’s Cams

Samatha's Camuh, she’s got a pretty nice booty to boot.  Slim figure, cute face, ample chest, yeah, I’m sure I can score some tokens tonight with a body like this.  True, when you can possess people, there are faster ways to make money than stripping on a cams site.  But after a few less than pleasing incidents with street walking after midnight, I figured this would be a lot less scary and a lot more fun.  Teasing adolescent boys and pervy young men is a treat, and I can ban them if they are dickheads.  Although, before giving them a show, I feel it is time for me to have a little fun as…  Let’s call her Samantha.

Leave a Comment

