Selfie @ Sea

Selfie @ SeaI took a selfie as I stood in front of the harbor, smiling after hearing that the woman who I swapped bodies with before going on a dangerous fishing trip perished in an accident.  It was cruel, but I didn’t care.  She was a borderline malicious little brat, and I had a shitty life, forced to help my dad with his fishing business.  So I figured I may as well take her body and kill two birds with one stone.  I now had a marvelous life ahead of me as a marvelous looking woman who can do whatever she wants with her life.

Leave a Comment

