Side Effects Include Apathy

Side Effects Include ApathyThere was some old wise tale about this beach being magic, something about the water here had special properties.  If you stay in it for too long your soul wiggles out of your body, and may be picked up by another.  All I know is that I bumped into this fine young lady in the water and I woke up in her body a couple hours later.  I now have elegant hair gracefully brushing against my gorgeous skin, while my supple assets are encased in a delightfully silky swimsuit.  As for my original body?  They were thankfully nowhere to be found.

Leave a Comment

