The Dress

The DressI don’t know what compelled me to buy this dress from the local goodwill.  For some reason I thought I should not only own it, but also try it on.  The dress itself was gaudy and too busy for my taste, but I squeezed my male frame into it, and quickly felt the dress adjusting my body.  It gave me a thinner waistline, larger hips, breasts, and a fully functional female reproductive system.  My skin tone and hair both changed, and at the end of the transformation I was completely different person.  After a day of panic and worry, I wandered outside of my home, and was hit on by a very cute young man.  As my heart began beating rapidly, I wondered if this dress changed more than my body.

Leave a Comment

