The Secret Of The Blooze

The Secret Of The BloozeWould you ever believe that it only took a single sip of this blue liquid to transform me from a dumpy pale skinned dweeber into this cute little lass?  Well, believe it!  I mean, I didn’t even need to change and awkwardly stuff myself in this cute little top.  Clothes, hair, skin, and everything down to my newly flattened crotch, all changed by a single sip.  From what I heard if I drink an entire cup, this will be permanent… bottoms up!

Leave a Comment

