Welcome to VD Captions!

Mighty IntrOHello there.  You may call me The Enigmatic VD, and this is my attempt at hosting a TG Caption blog after spending years lurking on those blogs, and getting pretty deep into the TG community.  This originally began as a joke, then a test, and then I realized that I really like rapidly writing 50-150 word vignettes wherein a man turns into an attractive woman, and would like to take it up as a hobby, as I certainly don’t have enough of those.
Hope you enjoy my work, but if you’ll excuse me, I have some things to do… No, I meant actual work, not masturbation.

Leave a Comment

