What To Do…

What To Do...After the Great Shift, I scrambled to return home, only to find almost everything in my house pillaged.  I didn’t have much beyond clothes I did not need now that I’m a thin young black woman.  One with an adorable little fro might I add.  But as I found my only remaining piece of clothing, my trusty old hat, I couldn’t help but sigh and wonder what I would do.  Where would I be at in the future?  Would I ever truly adjust to such a change in regards to my sex and ethnicity?  I took a heavy sigh and wondered if that was indeed the case…

Leave a Comment

