A Few Less Leers

A Few Less LeersI couldn’t help but feel that everybody was glaring at me as I made my usual rounds around town.  Well, I suppose that has to do with my choice of body for the day.  You see, I had been testing a machine that could allow a person to physically become someone else.  I built it because I had long felt a sense of hatred for my own average male form, and wanted to change that.  But now that I can become anyone, the question of who is up in the air.  I’m very interested in being a woman, but perhaps I should try a form that would collect a few less leers.

Leave a Comment

