Absolves All Guilt

Absolves All GuiltI could barely contain myself after I realized that my body swapping invention actually worked.  I had asked my super hot neighbor to help me, a fat dork, test it out.  I quickly fell in love with this body and then convinced her I needed to work on the machine before we could switch back.  Really, I was rigging up a ‘malfunction’ that would kill her in my body, leaving me in her body.  It’s a cruel plan, but the thought of being in a body like this absolves all guilt.

Leave a Comment

