Bilaterality of Black Beauties

Bilaterality of Black Beauties“What are the odds that both of us old farts wound up in the bodies of two black beauties?”
“I’m not sure, but I couldn’t be happier with the results of the Great Shift.”
“Oh please, the amount of bad mouthing you did back in the day-”
“That’s in the past, girl.  I was old, thought I couldn’t change, but with a whole new point of view, I’m reminded of that phrase…”
“Once you go black, you don’t go back?”
“Bingo!  Anyways, we’re young now, let’s commemorate that with one of those selfer things.”
“Selfie, gramps.  Do I need to teach you how to take a picture with your phone?”
“Oh, shut it, you old bastard.  Just smile like the pretty young thing you are.”

Leave a Comment

