Brightest Crayon In The Box

Brightest Crayon In The BoxI’ve been wandering through this nature preserve for hours now, and was convinced this was constructed to be a maze.  Maybe that’s why this woman stole my body and left me here.  This place was miles away from my home, and by now she’s probably gotten all of my things packed up so she can start her life anew.  I get it, as my life was pretty sweet.  I didn’t so much as resent her for this as much as I pitied her, as she left the device used to swap us in her jacket, and I could easily make billions off of it.  Yeah, this woman wasn’t the brightest crayon in the box.

Leave a Comment

