Discovery For Sexual Pleasures

Discovery For Sexual PleasuresCheck one, check two.  Yep, my body swap device not only works, but it works from miles away.  I targeted somebody at random, which was a really dumb idea, but I now wonder if I should spend a little time in her body.  After all, I just fondled her, and that just made masturbation seem all the more appealing.  Wait, I just invented a machine that could change the world in ways I cannot imagine, and I’m thinking about fapping?  Humans truly are animals at the end of the day, aren’t they?

Leave a Comment

