Doing My Body Justice

Doing My Body JusticeIn an instant I went from a sixteen-year-old boy, working in the middle of a field for a shitty summer job, to a comely woman in her mid-twenties at a resort.  As I gathered, this was part of a phenomenon known as the Great Shift.  An event that caused much unrest and distress in its wake, but I chose to spend the time in which everybody lost their shit in my hotel room, learning my new body very thoroughly.  Well, that and learning how to apply makeup and stuff.  Gotta keep myself tantalizing if I want to do this body justice.

Leave a Comment

