Father-Son Competition

Father-Son Competition“Wait, dad, is that you in that cute little number?”
“I have to say it is son.  it’s pretty weird looking up to you like this..”
“Yeah, I think I’m actually a bit taller than I was before.  And still this girl still wore four inch heels.”
“Which you aren’t wearing?”
“Sorry, I like walking without stumbling after every few steps.”
“Oh please, you’re a women now, you should embrace it.”
“Like how you’ve embraced your cleavage?”
“Hell yeah, girl!”
“Yet you’re still dressing as simply as possible.”
“You’re one to talk.”
“Yeah, I set myself up for that one.  Say, once things get to normal after the Great Shift, you and me dad, let’s see who can make the better woman.”
“You’re on, girl!”

Leave a Comment

