Gotten Away With This

Gotten Away With This“Give back my body, you bastard!”
“Hm?  Oh, I’m sorry, but I think you’re delusional, young man.”
“I know you stole my body- And I would never talk like that!”
“Lookie here, sweetie, even if I did somehow take your body, where’s your proof?  To the entire world, I am a beautiful young woman walking into my luxurious home, while you are a feisty looking ten-year-old clawing at my gate.”
“You’re not going to get away with this, you little shit!”
“Oh?  That’s funny.  I’m pretty sure I have, already, gotten away with this.”

Leave a Comment

