Icky Vicky

Icky VickyI winced as my ‘friend’ Vicky howled at me.  She angered a homeless man smelling of whisky and wearing a pointy hat by calling him scum and wishing that somebody would kill him.  I tried to apologize to the man, but he was pissed, and threw me at Vicky.  The impact switched our bodies, and before we could talk to him, the homeless man ran away.  I have been hounded by Vicky for the past week as she’s been obsessed with me upholding her appearance.  I felt I should stand up to her, I felt that for years, but instead I accepted her words, and nervously apologized.

Leave a Comment

