Ignorant Boob

Ignorant BoobI woke up to find myself on the other side of the world in an Asian woman’s body.  I cannot understand anybody, but from what I can gather, they are in the same boat as me, in another person’s body.  It is raining out, so I should stay inside, and wait until order is established… This woman’s body is quite beautiful now that I look at it.  No!  I’m sure this ‘Great Shift’ thing will be solved before I know it.  I cannot bare to defile this innocent woman’s body.

Leave a Comment

