Like A Good CEO

Like A Good CEOIt was good to be back on top.  It took a while to convince the world that I was actually the head of a billion dollar corporation.  But after things calmed down in the wake of the Great Shift, I was able to prove my identity, and was back on top, where I belonged.  I was rejuvenated and ready to rethink the way I run things after spending some time away from my wealth and status.  I may lose a lot of money, but after landing in this body, I realized how little joy my billions brought me, I want to spend my new life making the world a better place.

Leave a Comment

