Making Right What’s Wrong

Making Right What’s WrongI was dumbfounded as I realized that the machine I had been working on for half a decade actually worked, and it placed my mind in the body of my muse, Anna.  Her personality though, it was wrong, unfitting of her body, and I was determined to do her body justice.  My body was wrong too, fitting of a person with a foul personality.  I making right the wrongs with the world, and reaping the rewards.  I had studied my Anna’s life thoroughly, and I was now Anna, the new Anna, and I would live her life better than she ever could.

Leave a Comment

