Mother Lover

Mother LoverWhen a young woman, one who looks young enough to warrant an ID check, came up to me and asked me if I wanted her body, of course I said no!  She did not take this well, and grabbed onto my muscular arm, saying that she wanted my body.  I was about to calmly let her down, but then she poked my arm with some sort of marble, leaving me in her fairly skimpily dressed body.  I quickly lost track of my body, despite running as fast as my skinny legs would let me.  I thought about finding the marble to switch back, but in my panic I had dropped it, and this being a mall on a Saturday, it was likely long gone for good.

Leave a Comment

