My Lovely Wife

My Lovely WifeMy wife was too good for me.  A lovely woman who would always place me before herself, taking the time and effort to make sure I always went to bed happy.  And when I found out I would be dead in a few months, she searched far and wide for some way to keep my alive.  She eventually found something, a magic necklace that would carry one’s soul between bodies.  I was adamant against using it, but when she used the necklace on my dying body, I was powerless to stop her.  Shortly after my soul entered her body, her’s entered into mine, dying within seconds.  In honor of her memory, the best thing I can do now is live out her life for her…

Leave a Comment

