My Magic Beach

My Magic BeachMy friends thought that I was an imbecile for spending my life savings on a private beach and beach house.  But I had a good reason, and promptly showed it after taking a few steps into the water.  Bam!  I went from a rotund middle aged white guy to a bewitching black beauty.  I explained to them that this beach had mystical properties, and would allow anybody touching it and the water to transform their bodies into any person they imagined, clothing and all.  They all immediately understood why I spent so much on this beach, and we spent many a night taking advantage of its magical properties.

Leave a Comment

