Possess For The D

Possess For The D“Okay dude, here’s a pic of my first possessee.  Is that even a word?”
“No.  I normally just call them bods.  And you went right for a girl bod?  Bold move, my friend.”
“Well, I’ve been a boy for seventeen years, so I figured I’d see what it’s like to be a woman in her twenties.”
“You planning on masturbating in her body?”
“Dude!”
“Chill.  I’m just making sure you’re not going to abuse these powers and become a sex maniac or something.”
“You’ve known me since Middle School!  I may want to feel what it’s like to be a cute young woman, but that doesn’t mean I’d possess her just to get some D!”

Leave a Comment

