Still Wearing The Pants

Still Wearing The PantsAfter the Great Shift put me in the body of a young Asian woman, I really wanted to cut my hair and dress like I have grown used to after seventy years.  But after much nagging from my unshifted wife, I decided to reinvent my image.  After all, I was over forty years younger and should make the most of the Great Shift, but I had to say no to every skirt she threw my way.  Sorry, I’m ready to accept a new ethnicity and sex, but I’m not giving up pants.

Leave a Comment

