The Merciful Big Blue

The Merciful Big Blue 1The Merciful Big Blue 2 Last thing I knew, I was on a boat, a storm was coming and there was lightning that… Did it sink the boat?  If so how did I even survive the relentless ocean?  I should be dead but I… am at an unknown beach.  I’m sure I can find a way back home if I… hold on, a lot of things don’t feel right!  Wait, I’m a woman?

I quickly got over that initial shock and realized that my new body was, gorgeous, radiant, stellar-looking, and so forth.  I basked in my new form on the isolated beach, enjoying the way my wet shirt clung to my breasts, and the way the cloud covered sun tried to evaporate the water from my body.  I don’t know how this happened, but with my old life gone, I was determined to make the most of the second chance the ocean has given me.  And for that, I thank you for your generosity, Ocean.  I only hope you showed the same mercy to my friends.

Leave a Comment

