The New Miss Lee

The New Miss LeeI let out a smirk as I realized that my plan had gone as smoothly as intended.  I created a concoction that, when consumed by two people, would cause their brains to shift in order to resemble the other in regards to their memories, personality, and even their synapses.  I had chosen to test it with my science teacher, Miss Lee.  She was both a woman of science, and something of a muse of mine.  Somebody with brains, beauty, and maturity, and a person who I wanted to be in order to present my findings, instead of me, a ratty looking young man with a weight problem.  She may have disapproved of my decision, but by now she should be dead in my body.

Leave a Comment

