Work-Out

Work-OutFor the love of- I ordered the male fitness pills.  The pharmacy is going to be in big trouble when I… I’ll take a couple pictures for evidence, as I can get some compensation, but this may not be so bad.  I got these pills because I felt discomforted by my body, and I actually feel pretty good now.  Better than good, this feels way better than being a pudgy middle aged man.  I mean, I didn’t even know these would make me younger, but I look like I’m in my twenties.  Yeah, this could work out for me.  Pfft, workout.  Oh puns, you devils you.

Leave a Comment

