Update 07-10-2015

So, I finally finished a “wave” of captions, 58 in total.  Now, I know I said I would post them all at once, or at least implied so, but I feel like it would be better for this site if I do not spam people with 50+ updates at once, and instead update twice a day.  Once at 16:00 CST, and once at 17:00 CST.  I will try to make this my new schedule from now on, but with school, I may go on a few brief hiatuses as time goes on.

However, for the foreseeable future, expect two captions a day starting tomorrow.

Leave a Comment

