BF 2 GF

BF 2 GF“Hey Tim, you like my outfit?”
“Hm, oh, erm, the pants look a little weird, but you always look good, Dan- Danielle.  Sorry, it’s only been a while since the Great Shift, and this will take some time to get used to.  I mean, I’m part of the lucky one percent who kept their bodies.”
“About that… how do I put this… I’ve been finding myself very attracted to your body lately, and I think I may want to take our relationship to a new level.”
“Danielle, I want to thank you for asking that before I had to.  You’re my best friend and now you are a gorgeous woman who I think I want to spend the rest of my life with.”
“I was talking about going on a date…  But I appreciate your enthusiasm.”

Leave a Comment

