Boner For Your Old Bod

Boner For Your Old BodI wound up in my older sister’s body after the Great Shift, but I didn’t really mind the change, and simple resumed my life as  a 19-year-old stay-at-home programmer.  But she was pissed that I got her body and demanded that I work out every day, do my hair, and start wearing heels.  Even after I did all that, she still hated seeing me strut around the house half naked.  She says it’s because of modesty, even though she wore this kind of stuff all the time.  I say it’s because of her little 14-year-old boy penis.

Leave a Comment

