Box Of Lies

Box of LiesIt has been 327 days and 4 hours since Joyce and I swapped bodies thanks to a magical intricate spell I sealed away in this little box.  I have never let it out of my sight, and have always held onto it, because I know it is the only way back.  I simply don’t know how, and haven’t found any hints or clues.  Joyce says I should accept it and move on, but no, I cannot let go of the box.  I have spent too much time guarding it, searching for a way back, that I will never let go of the box.

Leave a Comment

