Club For The D

Club For The D“I can’t believe you did that in my older sister’s body.”
“Dude, I just made out with that guy and he felt up my tits while I rubbed against his D.”
“Yes, but if he didn’t bust in his pants, you would have totally boned him.”
“Yeah, and what of it?  It’s not like I haven’t fucked a guy as a girl before.”
“A, my sister’s in a serious relationship at the moment, and B, I think you enjoy being a girl a bit too much.”
“Nah, I’m just not afraid to embrace my body’s sexuality, like you two prudes.”
“Whatever helps you sleep at night, buddy.”

Leave a Comment

