Effing Hell Mom

Effing Hell MomFucking hell mom…  I get that you wanted to test out dad’s invention and see what it’s like to be a teenage boy.  I allowed you to go on a date with my girlfriend, and even said you could even go all the way with her, it’s not like I haven’t.  But it’s been three hours, and you haven’t responded to any- oh, finally she calls.  It’s about time you… what?  Mom, this is a joke, right?  No, no, no, you are not keeping my bod- dad’s in my girlfriend’s body and you two are- you took how much and-  Hello?  Hello?  …Fucking hell mom.

Leave a Comment

