Enjoy Your Youth

Enjoy Your Youth“How do you think I look, mom?”
“Honey, I… I am so eternally sorry for what I’ve done to you.  Never in a million years did I think that-”
“Mom, I’ve told you, please stop blaming yourself.  I know this swap was unintentional, and you would switch us back if you could, but you can’t.”
“I’ll spend my entire life trying to-”
“No, mom.  For me, please just accept things for the way they are.  I’m happy in your body, and I hate seeing you miserable.  So, please, enjoy your regained youth for me.”

Leave a Comment

