Fully Fused

Fully FusedI’m quite pleased with the results.  For months I have been planning on fusing with one of the women at the local gym, and my less than stellar black bod gelled pretty damn well with this fitness freak of a white girl.  From the looks of it, our lives have actually fused as well, as I can tell from my new phone, which lists my new friends, and so forth.  It may have been a bit cruel or unusual, but part of this woman will live on inside me, as bits of her personally will slowly integrate themselves into my mind…  Eh, whatevs, time for a post-workout selfie!

Leave a Comment

